ALWAYS GUARANTEED QUALITY
Home



We build and develop stable relations with our partners. The relations arising during the activity should bring profit to all parties, thus precedence will be given to long-term relations than short-term one.




To manufacture our products we use unique knowledge and experience.



We aspire to build well-wishing and long-term relations with our consumers. In our production we put in quality which provides us the respect and faithfulness of the consumers. The best award for us is your pleasure from the production "Dnepromlyn"!


ru ua en
COMPANY

Bread – is one of the oldest prepared products that is appeared in the Neolithic Age. The first bread represent a similitude of baked gruel, that is prepared from groats and water, also it could be as result of casual concoction or intentional experiments with water and flour. The descendants of such early bread are prepared from different groats now all around the world, for example, Mexican tortilla, Indian chupatty, Chinese poa ping, Scottish clap-bread, a North American corn cake and Ethiopian inzhera.

ВСЕГДА ГАРАНТИРОВАННОЕ КАЧЕСТВО
Главная страница



Мы строим и развиваем стабильные отношения с нашими партнёрами по бизнесу. Отношения, возникающие в процессе деятельности должны приносить пользу всем сторонам, при этом преимущество отдается долгосрочным выгодам перед краткосрочными.




Мы используем уникальные знания и опыт для производства нашей продукции.



Мы стремимся к построению доброжелательных и долгосрочных отношений с нашими потребителями. В нашу продукцию мы закладываем качество, которое обеспечивает нам уважение и преданность потребителей. Ваше удовольствие от продукции "Днепромлын" - это наша лучшая награда!


ru ua en
КОМПАНИЯ

Хлеб - один из старейших приготавливаемых продуктов, появившийся ещё в Неолите. Первый хлеб представлял собой подобие запеченой кашицы, приготовленной из крупы и воды, а также мог стать результатом случайного приготовления или намеренных экспериментов с водой и мукой. Потомки такого раннего хлеба изготавливаются в настоящее время из различной крупы по всему миру, например, мексиканская тортилья, индийский чапати, китайский poa ping, шотландская овсяная лепешка, североамериканская кукурузная лепешка и эфиопская инжера.